Tags

, , , ,

2013schacon_doodleMug02Just a quick blog post today, as my to-do list is two full columns long – on college-ruled notebook paper no less! These “What’s Up Wednesday” posts are a good way for me to take a quick break from the not-so-fun stuff. …breathe in … hummm…. exhale… Here we go!

This impromptu mug doodle literally just happened this morning as I was gathering my thoughts for the day. I don’t know what got into me, besides my typical drift.

2013schacon_doodleMug01

I don’t even know if it was a good idea to do that to my favorite mug yet… I used a Sakura Pen-Touch White pen. It does not say “non-toxic” anywhere on it. A quick glance at their website and I found “Meets ACMI non-toxicity standards.” So…meh…

(Sidenote, I have a slight obsession with stickynotes as you can see in the background there…)

2013schacon_doodleHats02

I’ve been stacking up some hats for the shop. I have a few more to finish up. This first round will be limited supply, so watch for details. I’m really hoping to get them finished and listed next week.

2013schacon_doodlePsalm

And here’s a sneak peak at another print I’ll be adding soon too!

I hope you’re have a great week!

