Tags

, , ,

I’ve completely fallen off the AEDM parade this week. I’m so sorry… But that’s because I’ve been working on this…2013schacon_Calendar01

My 2014 Calendars are now in my Etsy shop!

This calendar is filled with some of my favorite doodles from my projects this year. They’re printed on recycled cardstock with just a hint of speckle. I wish I could get you get a close shot to show you the speck. It complements the black ink work quite nicely.

2013schacon_Calendar02

And I’m sending them to you in a jewel case that doubles as a stand. You just carefully remove the case cover and reassemble it “backwards” so that it folds back to a nice desktop stand.2013schacon_Calendar03

Showing January through June above. Featuring “Dream Catcher” (to catch all of your goals and dreams for 2014!), “Elephant” (to march through March), “Big Bloom (for May’s flowers), and “Treble Clef” (for the songs of Summer in June).2013schacon_Calendar04

Showing Jully through December above. Featuring “Happy Harvest” for October and “Peppermint Twist” (festive and fun for December!)

And they’re only $12. They’d make a great stocking stuffer for a friend, co-worker, teacher, mom, grandma, sister, assistant, even buy one for yourself!

Head on over to the shop. I’ll keep the printer warmed up and ready for more!

~Stacey

